Find Us

Get In Touch

Contact Details

Plasmatec
Unit 8
Watershed Park
Square Street
Stikland
Cape Town

Office: (+27) 62 766 9175
Email: admin@plasmatec.co.za

Wally Harbron
Technical
078 567 2011
wally@plasmatec.co.za

Allan Horrell
Sales
082 887 4030
allan@plasmatec.co.za

Arnold Horrell
079 729 6949
Technical
arnold@plasmatec.co.za

Niven Horrell
Sales
082 853 9887
niven@plasmatec.co.za

George Kroucamp
Electronics
084 640 1997
george@plasmatec.co.za

Jean Pretorius
Lazer cutting & Bending
083 520 3654
jean@plasmatec.co.za